joeran: looking for a play mate
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
joeran Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Healthy life styleDrawingWriting
The sundAnd my children of coarse

About Joseph
It's bio time I hope you are ready. I was born into a family of eleven children in a small town. Elliot lake was a small mining town in Northern Ontario where life was simple and free my brother closest to me in age, he was 1 year older spent all our time together. playing as youngsters and fishing, hunting, and camping as young men.  My life is good and I have a lot to offer a woman.. I'm a very sensitive man that wares his heart on his sleeve for those that touch it in a special way. I'm honest and loyal to those that are the same but versatile and adventurous at the same time. I believe that women are our equals but vary different and I love those differences. I am sexually motivated, "I'd move a mountain if the right woman was on the other side" she would not have to look a certain way but would have to think and feel a certain way, What way is that you ask, well I'm right in side just come and ask for your self.

First Date
Wow a first date, hmmm some.where quiet so we can talk. Not to dark I want to see if I am making you smile, a comfortable place in case I am making you smile and we want to spend some time getting to get to know each other.

Another one could be on the ferry between here and Vancouver. I would get on on my side and go to Van. with a round trip ticket. I would meet you on the other side and you would have a round trip ticket. We would get to know each other on the trip back and at my side or your side we would decide whether or not to stay longer or stay on board and head home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joeran you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs