coyete
Age: 47
Dating
debran1neb: LOOKING FOR THE ONE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Kansas
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
debran1neb Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
dental assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
WalksDrivesMovies
CookingFishingOr a good conversation
Or just hanging out or a good foortball game

About Debra
I'm a very out going person I love life I love to fish go for walks I love the out doors. I grew up on a farm. I usualy listen to country music looking for someone to share life with and be happy for once. Life is to short. I'enjoy all things . I love laughing and meeting new people. I have two very small dogs. I love to grill. I hopeing to find the the one to find the same things I do and enjoy to try maybe something new together. I love going for drives or just watching the sun set .

First Date
I have all kinds of interest watching a football game , cooking a great meal , go fishing ,or go for a walk , watching a movie or just watching the sun set.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to debran1neb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 64.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married