mattdavi: Only 100% Italian
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mattdavi Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Police Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Matt
Hey I'm Matt. I'm 21 years old. Originally from New Jersey. I graduated Brookdale Community College about 2 years ago with an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice. I am currently a Master At Arms in the United States Navy and have been in for about a year now. I absolutely love my job!! I would consider myself to be a nice, well respected guy who likes to have fun but at the same time, be responsible. I'm 100% Italian and proud of it. I have a giant family but close with everyone in it. I love to go to the gym. I guess you can say working out is my passion. I am a Catholic and have God at my side at all times. I have one tattoo that is a cross, American flag, and Italian flag which is symbolic to me because it stands for the 3 things in life that mean the most to me; God, Country, and family. My motto in life is "No Regrets" because if I changed anything about my past i wouldn't be the awesome person I am today. I guess you can say I am a very handsome and extremely confident guy who is just looking............ and I guess faith will decide the rest!