1ofakind1987: Are there any real men out there??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city/browns valley, California
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
1ofakind1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Megan
So my name is Megan, I am in school full time working on my bachelors degree in criminal justice. I most definitely am a very busy person, I have three beautiful children Anthony, Amelia, and Estrella, they're my world! Other than that I am a very kick back person, I love having fun, and I'm looking for someone to do just that with. I haven't been out in awhile so I would LOVE to get out again :) what I'm looking for in a man is someone who has their life together and his priorities straight .... someone who will respect and be honest with me about everything, that's most important to me. Why be fake and lie? The truth always eventually comes out so keep it straight from the start. Lets see what else?? I'm a sucker for a man who works hard, a lot off tattoos....... :) I love all kinds of music, being outdoors, and anything that's just different than my every day routine.
Well that's about it for now, have any questions hit me up

First Date
Somewhere we can he to know each other..

Dinner, coffee, something like that

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1ofakind1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.