urban_country_guy76: open seat in mud truck for country girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
urban_country_guy76 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
transportation logistics

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
..Im 39 years old i have a 10 year old daughter...I like the outdoors like to go fishing and ride my motorcycles...i also play the drums.. Im laied back and like to laugh easy going...Im a lil shy at first but will warm up lol...I like all kinds of music,metal,country,rap,80's tunes lol...I like going to concerts metal or country....Im not into the bar or club thing anymore but occasionally i will have a drink and shoot some pool...Also i have alot of tattoos and plan on geting more and more work fineshed so hopefully your cool with that or are into tattoos like i am...I do not like drama of any kind and i will not put up with it so if you have crazy x or babby daddy drama please dont waste mine or your time...I work full time and have my own place... I am looking for something serious and long term.... if there is anything else you want to know please dont hesitate to send me a message... Sorry if this is all over the place im not very good at this lol....