hollow_wear: I just wanna make you smile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ask, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
hollow_wear Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT / Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mark
I have a great job and I am also the founder of a funny t-shirt company called Hollow Wear Apparel (Hollowwear.com). I completed college and made the deans list in IT for Network Administration/Security and Server Plus/Security Plus/ A+ Certification.

The reason I am on this site is because I'm not much of a club scene type of person and I feel I would have much better success at finding someone through a dating site like this. It just seems like a lost cause to go attempt to pick up girls at a bar or club. I am a out going, spontaneous, and a overall fun person. --- (Everybody seems to say something like that on here.) I want someone who is fun and loves to go out and do fun stuff. :) I am in shape and I work out 5 days a week. I'm not shallow but I do have standards. Hmmmm....I should put that on a t-shirt. Hahaha :)

Anyways I'm looking to go hang out and have some laughs....if your down to handle that...don't hesitate to send me a message and we can get to know each other. My ultimate goal is to find someone to date and possibly even more. I'm a bit old fashion....I like to only focus on one girl and really don't have the time or desire to try to juggle multiple girls so if I don't respond to you it's bc I'm currently talking to someone.

.....Damn, I just realized I may have more smiley faces on here than the Enzyte man probably has on his facebook page. Haha

First Date
Ask me