letitbe444: Heart and soul, chemistry
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Central coast, California
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
letitbe444 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I like the "RESPECT CARD"...how you treat yourself shows the way you treat others. The POWER OF A WOMAN speaks for itself. I admire the company of someone to share life's laughs, travels,experiences, ups and downs and be there to pick each other up. CHEMISTRY is very important!!

I workout daily, keep a very optimistic attitude. Nothing is completed as a goal until you work the dream. My dream to find the right woman will be the greatest reward. I wrote a song on my piano called Heaven's Eyes. It's about the beauty of a woman seen in her eyes. I welcome that song to come true.

I enjoy tropical travels, concerts,movies,walks on the beach, watching a good dvd cuddling on the couch with a bowl of popcorn. My hobbies vary from weight lifting, music, oil painting to watching sunsets. I earned a Black Belt which teaches a lot of focus in anything I attempt in my life and the discipline to work towards it....like a quality relationship with respect.

Short life....Incredible rewards....when you find the right woman.

First Date
The first date would be the choice where she would feel most comfortable. Preferably where we can both talk, get to know each other and see what chemistry hopefully occurs.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to letitbe444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States