sks0202: Looking for something..maybe more, maybe less
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northern suburbs- mpls, Minnesota
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sks0202 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm outgoing and like to stay active. Work hard, play hard, cliche but true. I like to have fun when I'm not working and try to enjoy each day. I go out occasionally on the weekdays, but live a pretty low key life during the week. I like to keep things real. You can only fake who you are for so long. I'm not looking for a project or someone to complete who I am. I am comfortable being single and happy with my life; it would be nice to find a friend who could potentially turn into something more.

I love to travel, shoot my 9mm, and do adventurous things, enjoy hanging with the girls and the boys, not afraid to get dirty. I also enjoy getting dressed up and hitting up the town for dinner or drinks.

First Date
Roll around the local playground in my white rusty van offering kids candy. It's been a hit in the past;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sks0202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke