NBay79
Age: 35
Dating
Tassieanna1
Age: 40
Dating
thegirlbbqer: Bought Epic Ski Pass, who is going to ski with me?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
thegirlbbqer Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Mexico Wine Tasting






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I like to listen to live music, eat the chef specials at the restaurants (i'm a bit of a foody), drink wine. I love to BBQ's in the warm weather, hold hands, and stand shoulder to shoulder with the one i'm with. I am a woman who is loyal, affectionate, with a strong sense of integrity, who is also flirtatious, playful, and loves to laugh.
There are so many outdoor activities to do in this area. I have an RV and a boat. I like to enjoy the outdoors and am looking for someone to go places and do things with.
I am casual, but clean up nicely. Humerus and witty. If you enjoy trying new foods, places to visit, if you have good manors and know how to treat a lady, i would like to meet you...
I am stable both emotionally and financially and looking for the same. I enjoy getting to know new places and the company of someone joyful. I'd like to go on new adventures with someone. Own my own company, so i am flexible with the hours i work. Happy hour, mid week getaways..

First Date
Just a meet and greet would be preferred at first. Not everyone has the chemistry that makes a match. But then a nice dinner date, somewhere where we can talk and get to know one another would be nice.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thegirlbbqer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke