bishonlover: loving woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flemington, New Jersey
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
bishonlover Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
electrician


dating
My Harley Heritage Springer 2002 Model






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I exercise 5 days a week. Believe in taking good care of both mind and body.
Love playing guitar both classical and acoustic.
Favorite places are Island Beach State Park and the Islands.
Read all the time all different books. ( now taking on " War and Peace " will take me forever ) .
Greew up with the Motown sound and love Soul music . Favorite rock band is AC/DC .
I am very sincere , love all people , have lived amongst the poorest people and have a special place in my heart for them and will give my all to the one I love. Am very affectionate and full of passion if the chemistry is right. I absolutely love kissing and all kinds of affection. I put her up on a pedestal and there is nothing I would not do for her . All I ask for in return is her monogamy and love for me .

First Date
I like to meet at a pre-determined place and go for a bite to eat and then a long walk maybe along the canal in Lambertville to really get to know each other. i love eating at the outside restaurants in New Hope and walking around there.
If it goes well for each of us, then next time maybe drive down to the shore to just hang out, bring a picnic lunch and go for another long walk.
If she likes motorcycles I would just love to go for an all day ride with her.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bishonlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female