achievingdest
Age: 35
Long term
Maria70: Just a little about me..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Maria70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Assistant to the Director


dating
My 25 Year High School Reunion in July 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My family is very important to me. I have two boys (21 and 24) and I am proud of who they are and what they believe in. I have no regrets in life... and the difficult times in my life were learning experiences, never any regrets. I have a great career and have worked for my employer for almost 23 years. I am confident and secure with myself. My faith is very important to me. I dance and sing in the car! I love watching the sunset and sunrise. I enjoy rainy days lounging on the couch in pajamas with a hot cup of tea... or hot chocolate. Christmas is my favorite holiday. The cup is always half full for me - more of an optimist. I'm a good listener and I am looking for good friendships. I believe a good friendship can ultimately end up in an awesome relationship! I care about how people are feeling and have been called a "caretaker".

First Date
I would prefer to meet at a coffee shop or cafe when meeting someone. This one-on-one time will provide the opportunity to get to know one another. Depending on how things are going, we can maybe take a stroll in the park.