treeclimber85
Age: 28
Dating
NOLAkid88: Slightly narcissistic but don't read me wrong
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wilkes barre, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
NOLAkid88 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Nuclear Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Born and raised in New Orleans, Louisiana.
Played two years of professional baseball. I now work for the NRC doing nuclear inspection and engineering. I am a very busy person and don't have time for immature games. So if you're not grown and you don't know what you want, don't bother. I will not put you up on a pedestal, but I will treat you very respectful (as all women should be treated) and you will have the freedom to do anything you wish. I need a girl who wants to be a queen to a king. Trust will play a big part as I travel a lot for business (she must not mind flying to come visit when I'm not home)

I'm a sucker for the Monroe piercing along with tattoos. Although sexy, neither is a must.
I always seem to gravitate towards dancers (not strippers) or girls that can dance. I am looking for a girl who is intelligent and has it all together just as I do. Independence, confidence, and mystery is very attractive to me. If you're the type of girl who needs to be reassured every hour of the day I'm not your guy. If I'm with you, I think you're pretty and I like you, I promise. I need someone to help me think of someone besides myself.

Anything else you wanna know just hit me up.




Mail Settings
To send a message to NOLAkid88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.