Fannypants197
Age: 38
Dating
kissme_frog: Any none player left?????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mountain home, Arkansas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
kissme_frog Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
teacher, student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Im a single mom of two teenagers. Love all animals and being outside but also enjoys chillin at home. My fears are afraid of the dark ( the boogieman) and thunder. Im probally the most honest person u will know.. if you ask i will tell if it hurt ur feelin my very sorry but atleast i cared enough to tell you. Im currently on a search and rescue team.. firefighter.. and medic student.

Im not sure why Im doin this but I guess I give it a try.. I have been divorced of almost 11yr and had one boyfriend since.. it just seems like a good chunk of the guys out thier are just in to the hook up scene and thats not me.
I am lossin hope fast figured I give it one more try.
I enjoy doin a veriety of things... being outdoors and all that includes but I also love to chill inside with a good movie and snuggle. I dont mind hang out at clubs but dont really care for large crowds of people I dont know to well..

Anthing eles you want to know just ask I dont hide things or play games its 100% honest with everything dont like liers and see no part of being one it just couses problems..

First Date
Have no clue dont even remember what goin on one is like..lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to kissme_frog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married