Mechman67: Real Life..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belvidere, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Mechman67 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michael
So why is it so hard to fall in love and raise some kids? Honest and sincere. Looking to find someone to laugh and share a life with. Camp on the weekends. Sitcoms on weeknights. I like to chop wood and yet cry at Pixar movies. I don't have life figured out yet. Live my days trying to create less damage. I try to be sensitive to others needs but wonder why they're not taking meds. I try to be proud of being human, of being American, but wonder why elephants and whales haven't hunted us. I wonder why politians own global companies but expect us to believe it has nothing to do with politics. I recycle. I teach my kids to pick up litter, hold doors, shake hands and say "Thank You". I take responsibility for my actions and expect others to do the same. It always feels better to do the right thing. Live clean not just sober. I do not have "meet me" please just message me. No offense ladies the dress up pics are beautiful, you're all very beautiful but you really should include a hoodie pic too or just everyday life. I look ***king great in a suit but that's what a suit does right?

First Date
Something quiet and relaxing at first, to get to know each other. Coffee or sushi.