papidolla
Age: 23
Friends
ca40887
Age: 27
Dating
SC_chick
Age: 31
Hang out
kimberly995: anyone want to go to the monterey fair with me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seaside, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kimberly995 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a generally happy person that is really caring towards others. I am ambitious, determined and passionate about my goals and dreams. I have started my own child care business, I enjoy many activities and I am always to up to learning and trying new things.
I will say please don't waste my time I am here to look for a relationship not for a one time thing, FWB, or the like. In a guy I am looking for someone who can be honest and is able to communicate, because these two things are extremely to me in a relationship, also someone who has similar interests, has a good sense of humor, and knows what they want in their life.

First Date
Dinner, anything that will allow us to talk to get to know each other to see if there is chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberly995 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.