brandiemarie726: If I am not interested I will not reply.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
brandiemarie726 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
unavailable (:






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My name is brandie marie, i am 19 years old & born july 24. I have a daughter who was born july 26 20,11. I am a young mother but i wouldn't change it for the world. I am currently going to school to be a medical assistant at heald college. I want to make the best life for my daughter and i & to never have to rely on a man or anyone to take care if us.

Im not too sure what i am really good at but growing up i was a national softball player and i used to be very good at that. I am pretty good at math and school also.

The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I like to change my hair color, my mother is a cosmetologist. My eyes and tattoos. Ive also been told my smile stands out.

I cant live without My daughter, my phone, movies, board games, my animals & my family

I think alot about my future and what i can do to make the best life for my daughter and i with or without a man.

First Date
I love spontaneous dates random & not always planned.