boglemming64: I use complete sentences and punctuation.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
boglemming64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Direct Support Staff (mental/intellectual disabili


dating
At Yellowstone June 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Jared
About Me:
I've lived in Des Moines for over two years now, but I'm originally from Knoxville, IA. I went to Iowa State University where I got a B.A. in psychology with a minor in design studies. I've worked with adults with mental and intellectual disabilities since 2011. I'm generally quiet and prefer staying home watching Netflix instead of going out to bars. I don't enjoy working out, but I do it anyway. The amount and type of facial hair I have varies (as you can probably tell from the pictures). I have a cat named Toki. He's not very smart, but he's friendly and soft.

Interests Etc: I spend much of my free time watching Netflix or playing videogames. I'm hardly a "country boy", but I do enjoy the outdoors and go boating and fishing in the warmer months. I mostly listen to metal, but I also like trance and rock. I go to concerts on occasion.

What I'm Looking For: I'm not looking for hook-ups or anything like that. My goal is to find a relationship with long-term potential. It doesn't need to get serious right away, but I would like to get to that point eventually. Having similar interest would be great, but a compatible personality is by far the most important factor. I'm looking for someone I can have a conversation with. Whether it's a deep, intellectual conversation, or just talking about random things. I am an atheist, but I'm willing to date someone who isn't. As long as you don't try to convert me, I won't try to push my beliefs on you. My family and friends are an odd assortment of religious and political beliefs, and it's never really a problem. I'm just mentioning it here, since I know it would be an issue for some people.



First Date
I am open to suggestions. I would just like to do something that she would enjoy and that would provide time to talk and get to know one another. I guess if she leaves it up to me I would take her out to eat somewhere (I'm just that creative). My primary objective of a first date is to get to know my date and see if we are compatible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to boglemming64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.