LU-CID: Seahorse looking for Cuttle fish. ^.^
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
LU-CID is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Draftsman


dating
11/09/11






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im from Wisconsin and started a great new job here in Charleston a few months ago. I have been focused on my career for the past 4 years and am intersted in meeting someone mature and adventureous.
I am not an open book, but not shy. Im laid back, very honest and love to have a good time. I am the oldest of 7. My youngest sister is 12 and my oldest is a year younger then me. As you can imagine my family is very important to me. I make the best out of life and respect eveeyone who does the same to others.

In my free time I like to workout, hang out with friends, read, and chill on the coutch.
I love charlestons live music. I try to go see a show a few times a month.

I am currently working with Charlestons Small Bussiness Administration and plan to move my digital media company Downtown.

I need music to live and snowboarding saved my soul!

Im a gentleman but with the right woman I am alot more. Im looking for a self motivated, open minded woman who deserves an honest loving man.

Turn ons
sense of humor
Honesty
Mature
Playful
self respect
smile

Turn offs
Drama
Impatience

Happiness is knowing what you want and wanting what you have.

First Date
Dinner at Triangle in west Ashley.
Dinner and music at Pour House.
Music at the Tin Roof.
Miniature golf
Ice skate
Cook dinner and rent a movie.
Sunday afternoon walk downtown.
Kite flying in Marion Marion Square.
board walk in Mount Pleasent.
Rock climbing
Grab a cup of coffee.