EARjump
Age: 38
Dating
jayway5010: i cant seem to delete the profile.not interested
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
jayway5010 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
auto tech.


dating
one for sacramento






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
first off here for fun, just looking for a woman to hang out with! talk ,hang out.

Strait to the point. I'm looking for a long-term friendship.

a fun night for me would be letting a move play for about 2hrs,while we keep ourselves occupied with a good conversation.

my goals are a little bit of long term.I would like to some day have my own little smog and auto detail shop.

what makes me unique i could go on for ever but to save time i am the year of the monkey,we are all unique.

music- i can listen to almost any type of any music as long as the content is compatible with my current life time.





Here is a little about me,i just got out of a 7year relationship i have two kids (girls). I have a big heart,some would say i care to much about others. looking to find

someone to hang out with and find a new view of our new situation (we at least have one thing in common we are both on pof). currently I an not looking for long

term.


I would like to hang out with someone that doesn't mind a good debate. My current state of mind is at a mature level,hopefully you are also.

First Date
i guess you would want to expect something on the first date and thats why you might need a long description.well for me i don't expect anything. i just want to give someone a chance to hang out and be as they want to be without any judgement.