MusicGal0708: You miss 100% of the shots you don't take...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
MusicGal0708 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
SART & Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I'm a single mom with three kids. I'm usually pretty laid back, though I can be a bit of a perfectionist at times. I'm a bit of a tomboy who doesn't mind getting dirty from time to time. I'm looking for someone who is understanding that I do have kids and they do come first as well as understand that I don't know if I want anymore kids in the future. I enjoy classic video games, and by classic I'm referring to NES and N64, love camping and hiking, but don't mind spending a quiet night at home curled up with a book. I work for a local nonprofit as well as part time at a retail store and am taking a break from school before finishing my bachelor's.

First Date
I guess the first date would depend on the other person and mutual interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicGal0708 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married