Dok1376: Anyone up for a motorcycle ride??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlton, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Dok1376 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Police Officer


dating
New bike






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I am a 38 year old single father to two great kids. I am on this site because it is hard, as most single parents know, to meet someone while working full time and having custody of my kids. I grew up in New Jersey and moved up to Massachusetts after 6 years in the Navy. I have been up in Mass now for 11 years.

I have a full time, great paying, and secure job as a police officer in the Sturbridge area. I built a house in central Mass about five years ago. I just received my bachelor's degree from Worcester State University. I would like to go on into a Master's program after that.

I am looking for a long term relationship. The lucky woman would have to be funny, witty, maybe a little sarcastic, and very caring. She would also have to love kids and realize that the ultimate goal is to have me and my kids happy.

With me, you are getting a very respectable, kind, and caring person. I tend to be more of a spontaneous person. Im not really into scheduling things way ahead and will think of things to do on the fly. For hobbies, I like to work on my antique truck, do projects around the house, or take my kids places fun.


First Date
I would have to say either a dinner date or conversion over coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dok1376 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married