Miss_Cali_Baby: Read my profile before sending me messes
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Concord, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Miss_Cali_Baby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
full time culinary student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Barbara
Hello how is everyone doing. Not good at talking about myself. I woulda much rather find out about you through conversations and meetings.
Since I have to talk about myself here it goes. I am a full time culinary student at DVC in pleasant hill. I also rescue and foster animals that are on death row for no reason. I have a American bulldog of my own who i trained to be my service dog.
So between rescuer foster and full time student i DO NOT have time for bs period. If your not about yours and not on your grown man please don't message me. I check out all profiles before responding.
Im a woman who knows what she wants and where she is going and WILL NOT settle for anything less.
Now if you feel like you surpass what I'm looking for then send me a message. There is no better time like the present. Have a wonderful day

P.S. Please don't send me messages asking me where i live, what my name is, how old am i or too send a picture. All that info is on my profile.

First Date
I like the man to plan the date...Just make it easy and comfortable


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_Cali_Baby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter