ltoonie: can you keep up with me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Verdun, Quebec
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Anglican
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
ltoonie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
dance director /nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  

About linda
I love to dance and listen to all types of music, love concerts,doing activities outdoors in winter and summer,love fast cars and motorcycles, a nice fireplace in winter, a walk in the snow on a nice day,love to go tubing,and love driving my car with music full belt. I like movies and going out for a drive in the country.can kick up my heels or cool them down.Am very trustworthy and am looking for the same................age is just a number.64 going on 40 can u keep up with me.....have been walking along the water all summer...very to curl up and read a good book.......have lots of interests and adapt one problem is i am not good at writing about myself as some people are......and my pet peeve is if we connect and the person doesn't think we match please reply and say so...............

First Date
somewhat on quiet ground, get to know each other,friends 1st then who knows

Mail Settings
To send a message to ltoonie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke