anthon3: Tired of talking to flakes...
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
anthon3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
retail management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Anthony
Hey! Im Anthony. I've worked in retail management for 10 yrs. Have my own place, own car. No pets, no drama. Like movies, sports, disc golf, outdoor stuff, camping,fishing, music, darts, pool, Texas hold em... Blah blah blah. We can get to know each other when we meet right?? Good luck fishing!

Update! ... Ok, seems alot of guys on this site are just trolling for sex, well IM NOT! Im looking for dating and maybe a relationship. Also, im not an ex convict and I don't live at home with mama. I don't mean to sound like an ***hole but im being real. Im not a player. Im really a nice guy.

Family oriented, active, love sport, dive bars, good game of farkle sitting around the coffee table drinking beer and laughing until you cry

Oh, by the way im pretty random obviously. My best friends girlfriend wonders why im single?? Hahaha

Love a girl with tattoos

I really enjoy Texas hold em! I'd love to travel all over the world.

Also!!!**** this is a must! I need a woman with goals and aspirations. Someone career driven. Independent but available. If you have six kids and work at McDonald's dont bother. Also no drugs please.. Thanks!! Happy fishing :) oh and FYI... I dont consider weed as a drug :)....

First Date
Putt putt
Poker
Downtown
Patio chillin
Drinks!
Arts festival...?


Mail Settings
To send a message to anthon3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married