lynneandrews: Christian country girl for godly cowboy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Forsyth, Georgia
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
lynneandrews is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Personal care assistant

on the way to Lee Brice concert

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lynne
I am looking for a relationship not just a one night stand. I am just a plain ol country girl like country music and love fishing although I don't do it often enough anymore. I like to hangout with friends and family am very close to my family and have some really good friends. I am not perfect I have good days and bad just like everyone else. I try to stay positive and have a good outlook on life. I show respect to everyone and expect the same in return. I know my profile says I don't want kids the truth is I can't have anymore. I love kids and would love yours. I have a 23 year old daughter a 3 year old grandson and a 9 month old granddaughter. My God and my family come first in my life. I am most attracted to big ol country boys in boots and camo in big muddy trucks. Would be even better if there was a bible on the dash of that truck.

First Date
I think that is something we should both decide together. I am up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lynneandrews you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married