xo_kay_ox: Not sure what I want, try & convince me you're it.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
xo_kay_ox Wants to date but nothing serious
Some university
Afterschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Kayla
Hi, I'm Kayla. I'm going to college and studying Elementary Education. :) I like to hang out with friends and I'm wanting a sweet, nice, fun guy who isn't looking for anything serious.. I tend to have way too many blonde moments but I always make up for it. I'm known to make people smile and laugh,&always talk way too much. I'm serious but will never pass up a moment to have fun. I like to do things outta the blue, much more fun then planned things. I have a Corkie (yorkie & welsh corgi), a purebred black Lab, & a Texas Heeler; I love dogs; if that's a problem it won't work out. I love playing Volleyball, listening to any and every kind of music (mostly country), and reading books. I enjoy watching the NHL(Pittsburgh Penguins) and all types of football (high school & college). I'm sure there's a lot more you'd like to know, so don't be shy.. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to xo_kay_ox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke