SamLove718: If I may if I might I may find true love tonight
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Huntington, New York
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
SamLove718 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About samantha
Hi I'm Samantha I'm a single mom of three great kids. I'm Italian come from a great family that taught me good morals, which I believe.that is what made me who I am today. I'm looking for family oriented man that is caring loyal strong minded and funny and that can make me smile in return.I want to do the same for him some one I can enjoy life with.I love going to the beach,long walks movies,bowling ,fishing doing anything exciting. I'm not into games I'm looking for my soulmate so if think you could be the one I would love too hear from you...??

First Date
go for a walk grab some coffee or go somewhere we can talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to SamLove718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.