Vinnie2012: Looking For My Partner In Crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Vinnie2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
forklift driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Vinnie
I am a really nice sweet down to earth guy who likes to make people laugh and is always looking to have a good time. i am really easy to get along with. I work full time second shift for Canada Dry Ginger Ale The Soda Company. I am a forklift driver there. Just Bought my first single house proud new homeowner. I have my parents to thank for always showing me how do things the right way and how to become a successful person in life. I am very fortunate and lucky to have some really good friends who mean the world to me. I would do anything in my power to help out any of my friends if they ever needed help. I have been told i am a really good listener and i can help people out with there problems. I love dogs and believe everybody should own a dog. I have a terrier and she is a very lovable and friendly dog. I am always looking to do and try new things. I really like the outdoors especially being in the mountains, going to the beach and just been around the water. I like to play volleyball, go bowling and go fishing in my spare time. I am a diehard ravens and orioles fan. I like going to both Orioles and Ravens Games. I like to listen to all different types of music including classic rock, country and some rap. Some of my favorite bands include AcDc, Journey, Led Zeppelin and Linkin Park. I like to watch many different types of movies including horror, action, comedy and drama. Some of my favorite resturants to eat at would include anywhere that pretty much has a menu with seafood, steak and other good food on it. I love to eat crabs and shrimp. I would like to find a really nice sweet down to earth girl who knows how to have a good time and knows what she wants in life. I want a girl i can bring home to meet my family and meet my friends. I want someone who is comfortable being thereselves and someone who likes me for who i am.

First Date
Anything that allows us to talk and get to each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vinnie2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.