The Tilted Ki
Age: 55
Hang out
BeachesGuy
Age: 57
Hang out
Summerhill2: Something is wrong. My GPS can't locate you.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whitby, Ontario
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
Summerhill2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I am retired and enjoying the change in life style these days.
I am easy going fun to be with and enjoy someone with a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves when the opportunity arises.
Am into sports but not a avid participant, enjoy golf, nascar,hockey and olympics. Also live theatre,dance and all music with the exception of RAP.
Not looking to change or control anyone just like to have fun, fun and more of it.
If you are interested message me and I will return the effort.

First Date
It probably will be a luncheon get together to meet and greet. Get to know one another to see if there is a chemistry that might be generated for the future.
This would be an opportunity to determine if we have similar interests and expectations to move forward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Summerhill2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 70.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs