ta1212: Looking for the one :) Not sure he is here...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
ta1212 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
computers, developer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
TravelingReadingTheatre
Music some activities that i really enjoy includeSkiingHiking
Going to the gymAnd walking near the beach

About Me
.I have a variety of interests. I love the outdoors, hiking, skiing, etc... I love all kinds of music, movies and going to outdoor concerts is one of my favorite things. I enjoy traveling whether locally in California or abroad and enjoy learning about different areas and cultures on my travels.
I enjoy healthy and culturally active lifestyle, good cuisine and wine.
Love nature, ocean and mountains.
I would like to meet well educated, friendly, humorous, sensitive, smart, and independent man
who will be my soul mate.
I get alone better with professional people.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ta1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke