Worldsailorgirl: 1 Fish 2 Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, Washington
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Worldsailorgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales & Marketing


dating
Steam Punk






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Kimberly
I am looking to meet new people and have some fun dates that may lead to a serious relationship. Family and personal values are important and I'd like to find a person who feels the same. Warning, I am a total Geek who loves Disney, SciFi, Dr Who and Ren Faire.

Still here? I also love to travel and experience new things. I'll try almost anything once and would do anything to win "The AmazingRace", except some of the eating challenges. I've traveled on many road trips across the county, backpacked through Europe, white water rafted in Australia and scuba dived Palau. When at home I like to relax by cooking, reading, and watching tv or movies. I'm not really into the club scene though I do like to dance, in my own geeky way. I love going to comedy shows and am a total foodie.

I'm typically attracted to strong men who have a bit of a geeky side. I want someone who will enjoy going camping and will watch a Dr Who marathon with me.

First Date
Take the lead and surprise me. Make me laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Worldsailorgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male