justb4242: these pretzels ARE MAKING ME THIRSTY
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
justb4242 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ben
I'm Ben. I just moved to Denver in May, so I am still getting to know the area but having a blast doing so. I still don't know too many people in town so I am eager to meet a few new friends (no, not fwb) for some adventures. I really enjoy live music, that's part of the reason I decided to come out here with all the quality venues and groups who come through here. I listen to rock primarily, but dabble in all kinds of stuff from bluegrass to EDM to jazz and I like to get out hear new things whenever I get the chance. I'm also really enjoying hiking around the mountains and hope to do some camping/fishing/snowboarding, etc over the next few months. And I am totally getting ready to start a curling team with a hodge podge group of new friends here in the neighborhood. Yes, Curling. That perplexingly odd sport(?) where you slide stones at a red dot while your teammates use magic brooms to guide the rock. It's going to be awesome.



First Date
Hiking or concert. Really, there is an awful lot of fun stuff to do around Denver.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justb4242 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female