onelove4future: A good girl
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hollywood, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
onelove4future Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Associate Publisher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Incendiary, quixotic, spiritual, providential woman living and working in Los Angeles. Associate Publisher with a magazine. I strive to be honest. I find that it is important to be true to yourself, and in doing so I will be true to others. I believe that everything happens for a reason. We may not see or understand why, but eventually it will reveal itself.

Right off the bat I will say i'm unique and i'm looking for the same. He won't the guy that has 10 pics of himself in the car or in the bathroom mirror (w shirt off) that he took himself. He is established with style and intrigue. Most importantly he is a man that is secure in himself. It takes a special someone that can make room in his heart for acceptance of the fact that I have a beautiful son who will always come first. You will be a close second. :)

I love the water especially the beach. I like to relax after a long day at work by taking a long bath or when I get tense. I strive to better myself everyday. I enjoy helping others ( no bs I really do). I love to travel. I love to workout in nature, like hiking and running. Love all animals. I like knowing about current events in the world. I enjoy spending time at the beach. I love the sun and days when I can be free and see where the day takes me without having to make set plans. I love a good laugh where my stomach hurts. I enjoy a good movie and trying new food from other cultures. I love being surprised. I like listening to good music, eating fine foods and putting even more stamps on my passport. I'm ready to settle down and find the man that can be my best friend and lover.

I'm working hard at being the best woman I can be. I work at developing my character more and more each day by the work I do and how I react to life and the situations it throws at me. Aka... Karma

If I don't respond please don't get offended. I know what I'm looking for. Also, men with false and untrue motives can see the door.

First Date
You should be prepared to ask me. I don't particularly like this "online" experience so if we "think" we potentially could make a match, then ask me out stat, or I will lose interest. And make it good. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to onelove4future you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married