angelinamoniq
Age: 27
Friends
ashleyvalles: girls just wanna have fun :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ashleyvalles Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is Ashley and I love to have a good time. I love going out and I am usually the life of the party! I get along with pretty much everyone. I can be your bestfriend or your worst enemy....there is never really an in between :)

I love all types of music but at the top of my list are Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, and Paramore!! Depending on my mood I will also listen to The Fray, Jason Aldean, or Colbie Caillat!!

Softball is my life....I played competitive fastpitch for 5 years and college ball for 2. Now I "settle" for adult slowpitch and play with a numerous amount of teams. I play recreational mon-fri nights and tournaments on most weekends. It may seem like I am going on and on but my point is....softball is a BIG part of my life and always will be!!

Since I have gotten ridiculously nasty messages, I decided to update my profile. I am NOT "dtf" on the first date nor am I looking for an intimate encounter...

First Date
I am a very down to earth girl and I am pretty much down for anything. Just make it something fun and interesting :)