Brightstars16
Age: 30
Dating
average_guy80
Age: 34
Friends
comet86: Simple Kind of Man.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
comet86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Retail & Student Working Towards RPSGT


dating
A big beer after work. Decent day, better ending.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am Kaleb. I'm working in Retail And Am pursuing my RPSGT. I work quite a bit but I always try to make time to have fun. I just transition from Bristol to Knoxville. Since I'm new here I would like to have someone show me around Knoxville and possible meet my significant other and enjoy my new surroundings. I like more than just going out, I love to travel with friends or significant others. I especially love long random drives to no where in particular. I enjoy working on my car and music is a must .
Honestly, I am a good hardworking man. I would like the same in a woman. I am really outgoing and fun.

First Date
A first date shouldn't ever be to serious nor should it be taken lightly. The biggest idea is to have fun and get to know each other...