Emery412: New to town, looking for friends maybe more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Emery412 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Student


dating
All Dressed Up






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a full time student and I just started studying to get my B.S. in Viticulture and Enology at WSU in Pullman last spring. It is a totally different environment from my hometown of Stockton, CA but I'm learning to like it, but snow has yet to grow on me.

I enjoy the outdoors, and would love to learn how to snowboard someday. The beach is where my heart is and I hope to someday live near enough to visit on a daily basis if I wanted. I enjoy finding the humor in everyday things and activities, the mundane if you will. I love to people watch wherever I go. I love making a task as boring as going to get groceries into an fun and lighthearted adventure, I love to laugh. I like going out and am willing to try just about anything for fun at least once.

I love classic cars and love going to car shows big and small. I also love tattoos and have never been to a show or expo but I think it would be a lot of fun. I like chick flicks but I won't ask you to watch them with me if you hate them.

I'm down to earth and generally a realist. I like to believe in the good things in life but I don't live in fairy tale land. I consider myself to be a logical planner and I try to think of the consequences before making hasty decisions. That said I can be spontaneous at times, picking up and making a day trip to the beach just because it sounds like fun, although this is a lot less likely here in WA.. we'll see come summer. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I can laugh at myself. I know when to be serious and when it's okay to be a little goofy.

Most importantly I love my family and friends more than anything. My friends are amazing and what keep me sane when life throws me a curve ball I wasn't expecting. These people are the ones that make me laugh and know exactly what I mean even when I haven't said anything. All in all we are a pretty tight knit unit, even though we are pretty spread out now as individuals.

I am also at a place in my life where I know what I want and am working on achieving my goals, step by step. If you're interested in dating me I would like you to at the very least know what you'd like to do with your life and be making some movement towards reaching your goals.

I also know that I am not in a place in my life that I am willing to date someone with children. I've been there and tried that, and it usually is more work and drama than it's worth. I just don't believe that it's something that I can commit to at this time, maybe someday for the right person, but as for now it's just not going to happen. I'm not saying that kids are bad, but for me it's not the right time.

Hopefully you can get a pretty good sense of me from all that. Anything other than that feel free to ask.

First Date
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other while having some fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Emery412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke