derek7220: You miss 100% of the shots you don't take
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
derek7220 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very happy outgoing guy who will go out of my way for just about anyone. Hardworking with strong family values. I really enjoy a glass of red wine with great company. I have made many friends over the years but still cherish the ones I have had since public school.

Love to laugh....... Ready for a fresh start, I have been single for a little while and I think long enough..lol. Looking for someone who has a great smile and loves to laugh. I love to meet new people and make new friends...

My IPod consists of everything from alternative, house, Acid jazz to blues, I might even have one country song :)....Love my job and the opportunities I have been given. Looking forward to continue progressing in a field that I am passionate about.

Always up for an adventure and spur of the moment decisions. Love live music and hanging with friends and family at the cottage. Father to one 6yr old boy who obviously is my everything. Send me a note if you would like to know more.

.....Good luck with your search ;)

First Date
Pub, cafe or ?