figureme
Age: 21
Dating
ggtofu
Age: 26
Friends
chrismartinez956: Laid back guy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Harlingen, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
chrismartinez956 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like languages, coffee, and cities. I like people that make me laugh. I'm fluent in Spanish and English and I'm learning Portuguese. I just moved to Houston from South Texas a couple of months ago. I'm somewhat of a wanderer, preferring to experience as many places and cultures as possible in this short life that I have. However, as I approach 30 years old, I'm thinking of staying in Houston. I want to put down roots somewhere, and I love big cities.

I love alternative indie music as well as Spanish rock and roll/alternative music. I love foreign films and going to museums. To support myself, I wait tables at a moderately fine-dining restaurant near the Galleria. I do think, though, that there are other ways of viewing the world than the American way of everything revolving around work/career.

First Date
As far as a first date goes, I would like for there to be good chemistry. I think a good first date would be at a coffee shop or in some other relaxed environment.