little_c47: Online Dating is like Shopping for Shoes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
little_c47 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
semi-retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

....many people (as well as shoes) look terrific, the advertising is great, but it is the fit that counts.

I live in the foothills of Sacramento, in the middle of everything....Lake Tahoe, San Francisco and Reno. I moved here from Oregon in the 80's.

I'm not much into routine but thrive on new adventure and learning. I have traveled some of Western Europe and been all through the Caribbean. Costa Rica was a great adventure just to mention some.

Yes, I am looking for a relationship, but in the meantime I am very happy with my life. I just want to add to it, in time, with the very thing that every human being needs....L O V E.

I work out at a local gym; have a huge garden that helps with my creative side; attend local concerts, enjoy wine tasting once in awhile and enjoy watching car racing. Love the mountains and the ocean.

I believe that communication is key to any relationship, also trust. If you are very shy and don't like to get out of the house, we are probably not a good fit. I do love to be around a confident, happy man that perhaps just needs to add to his "Happy Life" that missing piece.

First Date
A cute little restaurant or a quiet walk. Someplace we can talk. It's not the place, it's the company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to little_c47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke