telecub
Age: 38
Dating
porchman22: I know where I'm going
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Overland park, Kansas
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
porchman22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I guess you would say I'm a guys guy but with out a doubt knows how to treat a woman. I'm into sports but I don't have to live vicariously through it day in day out. I love to travel and have been quite a few places around the world. Still a ton of places I want to see; Australia, New Zealand, Tahiti, Thialand, South America to name a few. I'm a good cook but it's much better with two in the kitchen.

I'm close to my family and have great friends.

I have a great dog named Stella. Nothing like coming home from work and have her go crazy when I come through the door. Then again, I can go to the store for ten minutes and you would think I was Tom Hanks in Cast Away.

I can pretty much get along with anyone. I have a great sense of humor and I don't take life all too serious unless it calls for it. I work hard, am a partner in a business and have fun at what I do.


First Date
Anything really, just go somewhere to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to porchman22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female