Angel-of-Music: Bored all day!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Laughlin, Nevada
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Angel-of-Music Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Super Hero







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I just moved to the area from Sacramento and I don't know anyone here yet. I am looking for some friends to chat with. I am shy at first but when I feel comfortable around someone I can't stop smiling. I'm a very happy person and I love to make others just as happy.

Eventually I want to be an English teacher. I just have to get back into school out here but that could take a little time. I also like taking random "art" classes to get a wide variety of skills. I have done ballet, digital photography, choir, and piano.

I love kids and animals. I have 4 snakes, a cat, 3 geckos, and a dog. I will keep any kind of pet, almost any. If you want to meet me you MUST NOT BE AFRAID OF SNAKES OR RODENTS.

I have 8 tattoos and 12 piercings. I try to get a new tattoo at least every year; working on getting full sleeves eventually. My hair is black. I wear DocMartins almost every day for both comfort and sentimental reasons. I change daily from rocker to girly girl. I am just me.


Must must must be willing to meet in person eventually. Sooner than a year from now.

First Date
Does not apply seeing as I am not looking for a romantic relationship. Just friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel-of-Music you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs