Marco15: Looking for something special
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Marco15 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
just got done on a motorcycle ride.:)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Fun loving kid at heart who enjoys life. There's a lot to be said about laughter-love to put a smile on someones face and i can definitely laugh at myself at times as well.:)

Looking for someone to share my life with, experience life together the good and the bad. Life is definitely a journey and would love to share that with someone. Without the drama but understanding there will be some rough spots and having that willingness to put in the effort, work through things, be there for each other and knowing the end result is worth it!!

Kind of old fashioned when it comes to relationships. Believe in mutual respect, treating a woman special because they are and letting them know that you know that and appreciate them. Love being romantic and affectionate, planned or spontaneous, and there's a lot to be said about the little things.

My son and daughter are my inspirations! I love watching them grow and enjoy life. The relationships i have with my family and friends are what define me not what i do or have.

Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you...

First Date
Dinner, drinks, doing something where we can talk and get to know each other and hopefully laugh as well. Walk around the lake, ice skating, maybe a sporting event such as a wild hockey game. Anything can be fun with the right person.:)