Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 36
nativechick36: Looking to enjoy the simple things??
Smokes Often with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American Capricorn with Black
nativechick36 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I Work

current pic of me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Heather
Good Day, hope all is well in the pond. I am a 39 year old female, who is a loving kind hearted person. I have had my fair share of trials and tribulations, and would like to think I have come through everything quite well, which in turn has made me a stronger person. I am greatful for all the lessons I have learned. I do enjoy the simplicity of life, am not materialistic by any means..I enjoy anything outdoors from camping, fishing, quadding ect. I have even caught myself gazing up at the stars on a crisp clear night trying to identify all the constellations..I also appreciate the city life for all the amenities. I am also an animal lover, being I have 1 dog, and a cat. As far as what I am looking for, ultimately a solid friendship and go from there..and definitely not interested in casual encounters, nor revealing if thats all you want or expect then dont waste my time..harsh or not im here to hopefully find someone and something real. This only scratches the surface of course, so if you want to know more, then please feel free to send me a message. Till then, happy fishing!!

First Date
Something casual, where there is no pressure, could be going for a coffee at Tim Hortons, or a drink.

Gifts Received