330330: Updated. Looking for a needle in a haystack
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
330330 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Guys...duck faces look terrible when women do them. But they look rediculously terrible when done by a guy. If you are making a duck/kissy face in your pics I will not respond to you.

P.S. If anyone wants advice feel free to ask, I speak my mind and will tell you how it is.

My pics and bio are as accurate as can be. If you don't like it move on....
If your looking for just sex please look elsewhere. I have class and more importantly have respect for myself. If your looking for an intimate encounter its not gonna happen. I'm looking to get to know someone, and they get to know me and build from there. I've heard most woman on here have sex with men they just meet. That is not me, so let me spare you from wasting each others time and just write to the next girl on the list.... Now if you'd like to actually get to know me please read on...

I'm smart,funny, fun, cute, witty, very kind, understanding etc... I'm the type of person that gives people the benefit of the doubt. I look to make everyone's day better. If someone is speeding next to me it's cause they have somewhere more important to be, maybe their moms in the hospital or maybe their wife just went into labor Let them pass. I believe kindness rubs off, so does being nasty to someone. If you give someone a smile they will smile back and smile to the next person they come into contact with. I am easy going. I'm originally from Brooklyn and will always be a Brooklyn girl at heart. Been living in jersey for about 9 years now. I'm divorced. I have 2 beautiful sons ages 12 & 14. I'm a mommy first. I'm a natural caregiver. I always put others before myself. I'm confident and full of life. I'm a very passionate and effectionate person and like holding hands and kissing and hugging.I sometimes get shy but sometimes very uninhibited. I love to sing and don't mind getting in front of a mic, even though I'm no Mariah. I don't like bugs. I really enjoy building and fixing things, and I don't mean with just duct tape and crazy glue. I love to cook and bake. i consider myself a bit old fashioned and a domestic goddess. Im very creative. I'm a full time real estate agent and love what I do. I'm a very optimistic person. I'm very close with my family, so if you can't warm their hearts you'll probably not last with mine. I love being in LOVE and feel there's no better high.

???Update??? I prefer to date a man that has a kid. I do not want any more children. So if you want to have children please look elsewhere. ??

???Update??? I'm not a cougar. I don't like boys, I only date men. If your in your 20's I'm flattered but no thanks.

No, I don't want to see pics of your privates!!!

I'd like to meet someone and take it slow and see where it goes. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to message me. I know what I want and will not settle. My time is precious to me so don't waist my time and I will not waist yours. If your intentions are not pure don't bother I'll see right through you. I keep it real and you should too. I say it how it is. I don't sugar coat shit.





First Date
Something simple. Be yourself.