oliver708: Beam me up Scotty
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Maryland
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
oliver708 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am fit and enjoy biking, running, golf and yes I practice yoga. I enjoy a trip to the zoo or a winery. I also like taking day trips to the beach and hanging out at a cafe or museum. I like most genres of music, I listen to rock, the blues or jazz at quaint venues. I like trying new things especially diverse foods. I seek a passionate man tempered with responsibility and chivalry. That said, you are in a place where you have moved on from a prior relationship.

Lets talk about travel, your work,and what you enjoy doing . We should have some mutual interests and be able to converse honestly but its also about having fun! Lets connect and see where it leads. I'm interested in hearing from men, who are reasonably fit and within 100 miles from me.

First Date
I can be flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oliver708 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.