NewDay28025: It's a New day!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, North Carolina
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
NewDay28025 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like the name on the profile says....Its time for a New Day.

As far as things I like.... I am a certified water nut. Beaches, lakes, pools, puddles, you name it! About the only thing I like better than water would be music. Music has been one of the main focuses of my whole life... Listening to it, singing, and watching performances.
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Everything has to start somewhere. Dating at first....and hopefully, if everything is right, a relationship that will last.

I liked this:

"Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions."
Dalai Lama

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be somewhere that fits the uniqueness that is you and I. Quiet and secluded, or loud and crowded. Whatever makes us feel comfortable getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewDay28025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.