Dman0575
Age: 36
Dating
mayb4u32
Age: 42
Friends
lookinaround38: Blah, blah, blah
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bettendorf, Iowa
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
lookinaround38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Truck Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English



About Brian
The short story....I am divorced with 2 kids, that live with their mom, and are with me every weekend. I have a home, and a car and am not looking for yours. What I am looking for is the right girl that I can spend time with and I will be comfortable having around my kids eventually. I am looking for long term. Let's take the time to get to know each other. I figure worst case we talk and won't like each other. We all have our own taste and preferences, and if I'm not yours I'm ok with that. I am content on my own, but would like to find that someone I can share things with.
If there is something you want to know just ask...

First Date
We can talk about it, but I think someplace where we can get a bite to eat, or a drink, talk and see how things go...or maybe go for a walk if it's nice enough out


Mail Settings
To send a message to lookinaround38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States