mandyy90: Needed a pick me up.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
mandyy90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
claims & authorization


dating
January 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The names Amanda, you may call me Mandy :)
I doubt many people read this, but if you do, you get to learn a little about me!

I got my heart broken recently. So I've got my guard up. I don't read all my messages. I don't really take this site serious, I honestly just needed a pick me up....

But I'm not here for games. I've been putting my heart out there for what seems like all the wrong guys. I like me a guy who can handle his own, but protect his lady when needed. A guy who deep down has a soft heart, a gentlemen really, someone who wont stop telling me I'm beautiful and opens doors. I will not settle for less, sorry. I've been eff'd over too many times to settle for something I know I don't need. If you work or go to school, that's a plus, but I like to actually get to know someone, someone could have goals and dreams and make it in the end. I know its a tough world out there, just have to be determined.

I LOVE sports, 49ers ALL DAY! && love my good ol Giants. I do go to games. I LOVE tattoos, I have 8 and counting. My favorite newest one is my Little Mermaid half sleeve.

First Date
Something that we both like, or maybe try something adventurous, or a simple stroll would work for me, I like doing whatever, as long as it's getting to know the other person. Shit, lets go feeds ducks. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to mandyy90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married