NormalJohn
Age: 45
Friends
huskynova: You run out of chances when you stop taking them-
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stephentown, New York
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
huskynova Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance adjuster







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Riding motorcyclesBicyclesWalking and hiking
MoviesGardeningBuilding/fixing things and working around the house

About Me
I'm truly looking for someone who is my equal. Someone who has a good job, works hard, values their own time and spends it wisely. I want someone who does the things that they like but also values their time alone and knows we can see each other afterwards and the time we spend together will make all the difference. Within this, I am just trying to say that we all have responsibilities, jobs, maybe kids to take care of (I do not have any children) and at the end of the day I hope you have time for us and/or its not expected to be each others shadow. I am looking for that one person that can keep up with me, make me laugh, is kind and can make me melt with a look. I recently found a quote that says it all: "I am not looking for a someone to sleep with, I am looking for a somebody I cannot sleep without".
I try to be active in my spare time and enjoy hiking, bicycling, riding motorcycles (usually dirtbikes and I race vintage motocross), snowmobiles, snow shoeing, down hill skiing, making dinners and going out for a dinner, movies, bowling, shows, camp fires, and just being together watching tv. I own my own home and each year my garden gets bigger and better. I try to eat well and do not smoke or drink but may be considered a social drinker at best. I like to travel and would love to do that together, it would make the difference between a nice time and a great time. Obviously not the greatest in conveying myself here but if given the opportunity, I hope you will find I was worth it. Thank You for reading my profile.

First Date
Depends on the time we have available. I would like to keep it light so we could go for a hike, a walk, or ride the bike trails and then maybe have lunch afterwards to talk.