LongHornDarlin: Just tryin something new ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
LongHornDarlin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Well...I am new to this, but a busy girl, so I thought I'd give it a shot. I have lived in Austin for about 12 years now. I love it, there is so much to do here & I take advantage of that as often as possible. I am the outdoorsy type...love to kayak, camp, hike, picnic and so on. I also love to see live music or a play...doesn't have to be a huge production. Some of the best shows I have seen are the more intimate ones. I have a son who is 14 and keeps me busy. Great kid, love him like crazy!! I was working in commercial real estate when the economy began to shift so I decided on a career change and just recently became an RN, love it!! I am looking for someone who shares my interests, appreciates a woman who is driven, intelligent and independent.(I expect the same in a man.) I love a sense of humor..cant stand when someone takes themselves seriously all the time. I can be a smart a$$, but in a playful way ;) I enjoy all things girly but enjoy a good football game & a cold beer too. The rest, I guess you will find out in time.

First Date
Somewhere laid back, a coffee shop or dinner at a local favorite. There are so many places to go around here...is this a trick question ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LongHornDarlin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married